Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Feels like Spring!

This looks nice larger

Do you ever get stuck favouring one lens for ages? For a while now I've favoured my 50mm, occasionally alternating it with my macro. My poor 70-200mm L series ebay bargain has been lying, unloved, in the cupboard. Then yesterday I took it out for a walk with Noah and fell in love with it all over again...even though I reckon it weighs as much as Noah! The results are soooo lovely though and quite worth the damaged neck vertebrae I'm sure ;-)

I wasn't quite ready to take it off again today so I stuffed the camera into the boot of my car on the off-chance that I'd spot something worth shooting on the way into work.

These two ponies, enjoying their breakfast in the morning light were just perfect thank you very much. I'd like to have hung around and waited for a better shot but work beckoned.

It feels like spring today. Bright skies and sunshine always put a smile on my face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.