Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Red nose day!

This one repays viewing large if you have time.

Woke up to glorious sunshine which is always nice.

Took a walk with Noah down to feed the swans. This one was really nosey and had a rather beautiful pink beak...much pinker than the other swans.

Noah was thrilled by all the avian attention and screamed blue murder when I tried to take him home again...always the hallmark of a successful trip out I find ;-)

Thanks for all the get well messages. I think they are working...my tonsils are slightly smaller this morning. I get this so frequently that I don't like taking antibiotics unless I have what to my mind is 'proper' tonsilitis i.e. raging temperature and feeling so bad I can't get out of bed or off the sofa. Then I'll happily mainline them! If my tonsils are swollen and I feel a bit grotty but I'm walking and functioning I'd rather fight the thing off myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.