secret garden

By freespiral

She sells sea shells .....

Half day working then home, grabbed himself and off we went to the beach as it was an extremely low tide. It felt positively springlike and we scrambled over rocks to the end of a little headland where you get a wonderful view of the bay. This little strand usually has a good selection of little shells and I blipped some with Missymoo's macro challenge in mind.
The weather continued to be so pleasant I actually was able to do a bit pf pottering in the garden - much to the delight of the cats. I cut back a few briars and lopped down old bulrushes and now I'm wrecked. I need to get back into training!

Now I'm off to order my seeds. I love this bit -lots to look forward to. And my weekend starts here!! Sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.