Barking

By Barking

Ashtead Common

Firstly, I'd like to congratulate Northern and Flick on their 300th Blipdays. I'm loving both of your work.

Ma, my sister, Canterbury, me, 2 x 8 year old girls, 2 x 5 year old girls and 2 year old Charlie went for a walk today across Ashtead Common to the Star (a pub) for lunch. The kids walked the 4 km there full of enthusiasm and the two older ones walked back with us too.

It was lovely to spend some time with my sister and her three kids today. The girls are back at school tomorrow.

Tomorrow, I am helping my sis with the swimming run and then Canterbury and I are going over to her house for a take away and a child free catch up.

I spoke to JL last night and apparently Cousteau is doing well. The big news is that he's going to be an uncle in early February as his sister, Lencie, is expecting. We're pretty excited about that.

We're planning a spot of shopping tomorrow in Epsom (trousers for Canterbury) and then (weather permitting) Brighton on Wednesday.

Thursday we're off to Paris - yeah baby!!

Lots of lovely sunshine today again - bonus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.