ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Big sky

Lovely colours and lines in the sky when we got up this morning. What you might call 'grey' but really it's much more subtle than that. I've done it before, I know. In different weather, and with less sky.

Excellent day yesterday. The friends whose party we missed in December came through from Argyll and we had a great time drinking, eating looking at photos, discussing and comparing gadgets and generally enjoying each other's company. The highlight was a second visit for us to Cafe Fish in Leith. Truly an excellent restaurant.

Today is quiet. I'm trying to get my leg back into a state where I can traipse around at work on it without too much distress. This coming week is a very busy one and includes major travelling. I'm hoping my body will be robust enough to cope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.