Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Looking Forward

What a foul day.

It has been raining and freezing cold all day and I have been unable to sit in and vegitate.

I had to go to the physio at the hospital early doors (so no curling up in a cozy bed) and she had me doing stuff just to cause pain..........she said it was to try and work out exactly why my knee isn't recovering properly but I know better.

Later I had to take my son to work. An attempt to visit a friend was knocked on the head when I found she was in bed not well.

Back out again early afternoon to track down some printer inks (the ones that arrived the other day have a compatability problem).

Home again and a cup of hot chocolate and a doughnut...............no chance - the phone never stopped ringing and then I got dragged out again to go and deliver letters for the Brownies......................WHY ME? I have nothing to do with them.

So I thought I would show you what I now have to look forward to at the end of the year..................a winter cruise to the Caribean

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.