Mother and son

Up and about this morning. Can't really remember what I did, if I'm honest.

Then off to lunch with some of the ladies from work. We all went to C's house. One of the ladies there is a masseuse, so we even got a wee massage, which was lovely. It all felt very decadent and laid-back.

Then home to some craft stuff I'm working on and some sewing I had to get done and out of the way.

B had his beautiful curls lopped off and is now looking very different. I did create a before/after shot of him, but didn't get around to asking him if he minded me posting it, so you get this beautiful mother and her week-old son instead.

They belong to the colleague whose house we went to. Such majestically gorgeous beasts. I really enjoyed photographing them.

Just been out for tea at another friend's house.

A long hot bath and now I'm in my PJ's, ready for bed.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.