We've all gone bananas

Many thanks to all who viewed yesterday's 365th blip. And lots of nice comments too. Nice to feel that I am with so many friends....although only one person actually knows who I am. Still think it would be interesting to hear what sort of person blippers imagine I am. You know what it's like when you finally see a picture of a radio presenter you've listened to or if you ever meet a work colleague that you only ever speak to on the phone. it's usually a surprise/disappointment. Quite often my clients seem surprised when they meet me after speaking on the phone over quite long periods of time. (That makes me sound like I work on a sex line...I DON'T!)

Out to meet some clients tonight, but one of them musta have forgotten I was meeting them....argh, needn't have braved the hideous weather.

Anyway, popped into Morrisons for the "messages". Is there any need for this sort of packaging for a single banana???? (Sorry, I know that I have previously blipped a shrink-wrapped banana. maybe I should just be environmentally friendly and recycle all the last year's blips. ha ha).

wrap rage

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.