Of cows and a purple-headed horse

The girls were still not feeling that great today. Nienke appears to be doing somewhat better but Inge looked like she would rather have skipped this day entirely. Still, they were up for some playing and wanted to do some colouring. I printed some instructions that I found on the internet and we started coloring, cutting and glueing. Unfortunately I overestimated how long the girls would be focussed enough so I ended up doing most of the cutting and glueing. Still, here are the results!

On the left is Nienke's cow. In the middle is Inge's purple-headed horse with fruit and vegetable stickers that are the eyes. On the right is my own creation. Ellis didn't even start on hers but she did have some fun colouring.

And now it's time to cook dinner. It's weekend; have fun blippers!

I just backblipped yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.