My Angle

By myangle

My Eye

This isn't exactly original. I have seen a lot of eyes on the blip. I decided to have a go at it myself today though and found the experience quite confronting. The eyes have so many different expressions.

This is my attempt at startled.

Today was the first time I have ever noticed a thin line of pale blue around my eye.

I did this with a mirror so I could see the back of the camera and the position of my eye. It still took quite a few goes.

***************************************************************

I saw the kitchen designer today. Our second quote came through last night and it is a no brainer to go with them. We save an enormous amount on what is essentially going to be the same kitchen. Plus I liked the sales rep from this mob. Isn't it funny how that makes a difference. So on Monday I will probably pay the deposit.

Now if I could just get hold of my builder...

Short day at work today. Yay!

Off the Stanthorpe for the weekend. Jo and I will get to inspect the aftermath of the recent floods first hand. One of Ken's dams is now full so I might chance a swim if the weather is warm enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.