Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Chimneys

It was so good to get out and about after all the stay-at-home days because of the nasty sniffly/sneezy cold. I somehow managed to drag myself out of bed and work my way in to town. After a stop at the bank I did a bit of a blip wander, wanting to get something in the can before the day drifted away. It's not great, but at least it's an outdoors shot, which is a huge relief after all these recent stuck-indoors blips.

After that it was a mad dash to get home, change, get back in to town using public transport, meet my good friend Tom for one of our dining-out get-togethers and have a brilliant night. I got the NiteLink bus home at 3.30 am, it's now going on 5.00 am as I'm trying to type this and make it make sense, and it's definitely time to go to bed and make very loud snoring noises.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.