Skip's Blips

By Skip

Another titmouse

Sorry to post another titmouse so soon, but I couldn't resist his pose. As Sunday morning is devoted to choir practice and church, I can't go the park until mid-afternoon...not the best time for blipping the birds. Lots of people were on the trails today, but an entirely different group than those I see on weekday mornings. The sledding hill was very popular too. This has been a great winter for sledding, cross-country skiing, etc, and rumor has it that we may get more snow this week. I hope so because it keeps the snow fresh and clean looking. Time will tell, I guess. As you can see, we had a bit of blue skies today; unfortunately it didn't last long before the sky returned to grey. Bring on the snow. If it's going to be cloudy and grey, it might as well snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.