2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Fleeting Fox

A great lunch time march round the lanes today. The sun was shining and it was cold but bright. When I was over half way round, I was very surprised to spot a fox heading across one of the fields. It seemed oblivious to my presence. I managed to catch it with my camera - not a great photo but still an amazing moment in my day. Luckily it was heading in the opposite direction to the two pheasants that I'd encountered earlier on in my walk. Considering that I work within earshot of the M4, it is surprising what you can see on a short outing in the country lanes around and about.

I've decided that blipping is not all about getting the perfect photo but capturing the photo that couldn't be repeated on any other day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.