The Hairdresser

This is Eli. He's my hairdresser. I've been going to him for the past 7 or so years. He's very good.

I found him via his wife. She was working in a clothes shop and I complemented her on her hair and asked where she had it done. It turned out that her husband was Eli and she gave me the name of the salon he worked at.

I've been going there ever since.

Today, it was Rae's turn to have the chop.

Her long, middle of the back tresses have been cut to a just below the chin bob. She looks great. It'll take a bit of getting used to though, I'm sure.

Today was Sports Day at school.

It was full on and very tiring.

V got rushed into hospital with stomach pains. She's okay now.

I raced into town to meet Rae at the hairdressers. Then a mad rush to get to a concert in the Town Hall.

It was okay, but nothing overly special.

Home for a reasonable night.

Glad the week's almost over.

Loving this song at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.