an image of teamdel

By teamdel

MOT anyone?

Dreadful night last night. I must have caught some bug from the children which completley knocked me for six. I went to bed straight after the little ones at around 8pm.

I woke in the night freezing and ended up sleeping in two pairs of trousers and two long sleeve tops to try and keep warm and sweat out the sickness.

It must have helped as I felt a bit better this morning. A bath and a toddler swim lesson (with the extremley energetic ex-rugby international teacher) later and the back pains had gone, so now I just feel a bit fragile.

We popped out this afternoon with the little ones in the buggy and they were napping in minutes, so whilst the rest of the family went home, to the warm and dry, I popped to the supermarket for noodles. I snapped this on the way, its not very good but then I doubt the film its advertising is either!

Also for what it is worth I have backblipped yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.