Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Another Man!

Check out my blipfoto for February 5th above!

Then scroll down the page to find the thumbnail to check out my blip for February 5th last year!

I'm so lucky to live with 2 such devastatingly handsome, cuddly and gorgeous men! And they're lining up to sit next to me, snuggle up against my leg, and purr loudly and lovingly!

Today has been pretty darn good I'd say. Up late, cup of tea, long session of viola practice (really starting to get to grips with the Shostakovich Sonata now - my current project, and what an awesome piece), pancake breakfast cooked by the Wonderspouse, dyed my hair (black, as usual), then snuggled up on the sofa to watch Silent Witness, Marchlands and Midsomer Murders!

Now it's almost time for Primeval, then supper, and a bath with a book!

Life doesn't get much better really!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.