Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Velocity

The road outside our office has been closed again for the last few days, so I decided to enjoy twenty minutes in the sun and walk down the road to find out what was happening. I'd expected to see a smartening up and resurfacing of the road and pavements to enhance the environment around these new office and apartment buildings . Instead I discovered workmen and a small digger gouging out large sized sets. It was good to get out.

I've just had a change of heart and image after following the `montage' recipe in Scott Kelby's book.

I've been playing again with layers, texture (thankyou hpx) B&W and opacity and combining all of these together. I'm not sure whether it's a little dark. I'm going to post my original image on my folio.

Velocity >>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.