Journey Through Time

By Sue

Feels like spring!

Today, the clouds parted, the sun came out and it is really a very mild afternoon. My son is on vacation and I asked if he wouldn't mind taking me on a short drive. We live close to country life and I have driven out and about by myself, but the roads have no shoulder to park on, if one spots something interesting to take a photo of. So, he drove and I was on the lookout for something good. Certainly should have taken more time with this little project, but I did the best I could without making him crazy. Got this sweet pastoral scene with the newly green grasses starting to color the ground and the horses enjoying every bite.

My cousin (jerispics) get's great country shots, and I felt the need to at least TRY to find something her equal. Sigh Now what do I do for tomorrow? LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.