Semitoned and in High Key

This has to be a bit of a record. Blip done and posted before 10.30am!

Got a bit of stuff to be getting on with today. The daughter is due home tonight (got to move all my stuff out of her room) and drums to sort out for tomorrow. So, since there was a bit of light coming into the kitchen this morning I thought I'd do an SP trying out that high contrast thingy. Not so easy to get the light right and take the picture at the same time!

Anyway, a couple of shots turned out OK, but this one was too bright. It had been exposed for the darker areas. So you get me semitoned (ha ha... so funny) in high key instead.

What a poseur!

Edit: Just changed the title after Annie pointed out the high key joke. Far too early in the morning for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.