Before he gets me

I had taken a few more photos over the past few days but Tuesday's have probably been deleted along with the files on my laptop and both of them are likely on a market stall or in a branch of Cash Generator. The other stuff will be in a bin. Hopefully the insurance will take care of it and I can spend my time picking new stuff to replace the stuff that was nicked. London. What a shit hole. Anyway, it's just stuff. Nothing important taken, no one hurt.

But the past few days have just been spent on trains: to London on Tuesday back on Wednesday and through to Glasgow today to pitch for some work. Cheery people that would be nice to work with and an interesting project to work on. And healthy revenue.

Getting off the train in Glasgow I bumped into this strange man. He took a photo of me and I took one of him. It's a blipper grooming ritual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.