Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Genius.

I'd like to pretend that there is some element of genius in this image. But there really isn't. I did take some notes in the left hand margin, tho.

Am tired. Put in a curatorial proposal. Put in for some exhib stuff. Organised some stuff. Did some moderating. Introduced some people to each other, hopefully they'll work together and it will be nice. Wasted hours being talked at by my mother.

Oh, I did also spend some time browsing The New Color Photography. That isn't a typo. It is a key text. I've learned tons from it already. Nice. ;-)

None of what I learned is apparent in this Blip. :-0

Lmaoo at Torres' move to Chelski so far failing to work out.

Gonna watch Die Hard 4.0. Again. I'm tired. I need to chill with some terrible television. I'm sure you know the feeling... ;-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.