Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

It's About The Journey...

Ended up grabbing some cheap carbonara in town today. There's a place up the top of Hardman St and it is basic, but they do good food all things considered. Anyway, I got my ears blown off by a ridiculously loud and mediocre funk band at Django's, then nipped up Hardman for food, then back down to the Dispensary for a quick drink before heading home.

This blip is from the bus.

I made two images on the bus, and two at the Dispensary. All of them can be viewed here.

I'm going to have an early night as, image making aside, today was a total bust. I plan to go to bed soonish and spend an hour or two with The New Color Photography and maybe also some Tony Ray Jones.

Tomorrow is another day. May it bring us all some great images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.