A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Choo! Choo!

Been drawing at home today and beginning to wish I was back to work proper after the Christmas holidays. Sounds terrible that doesn't it, not being at work I'm sure all you office bound Blippers would agree :) But I do slow down when I'm not booked to be somewhere or doing something. So back to work would be fine for me, I get more done when I'm busy.

Knowing I'd be around the house for the day I took a quick walk around the block to see if there was anything that caught my eye for today's Blip. Crossing a railway bridge as a train was coming seemed to good an opportunity to miss and from the shots I took this one stands out for me. First ScotRail on the move, off to terminate at Haymarket, Edinburgh and not where it should at Waverley just for the convenience of the Fife Circle commuters...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.