Brand New? You're Retro...

I tell you, they don't make computer games like they used to.

Now, in this case, it ain't a nostalgic statement. I picked this up in Cancer Research for £1.50 and managed to finish level 1 on my first try. Some of these older hand-held are not too bad but this really ain't up to much.

Oh well. It really wasn't bought for the game but rather it's E-Bay potential. I've been keeping my eye on some similar auctions and I've got high hopes for this one.

I'm still suffering the fall-out of my previous week's e-bay messing abouts. The tripod was fine but I underestimated the postage and the payment hasn't cleared yet. Mr T. in your Pocket hasn't even been paid for even after invoice chasing and e-mailing. I may get a chance to leave negative feedback which I've never done before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.