Settling Down

By sloeginlin

Shopping

We had to go to B&Q again tonight (on a Wednesday the over 60's get 20% off), not me may I hasten to add!

Alan has been updating the bathroom and I really wanted a mahogany wooden blind for the small window.

Well, we found the blind and then of course Alan has to go off to look around the store! (as if I would do that in a clothes shop!!)

I went off wandering and snapping photos here and there. I came across the wellington boots for ladies and thought it might be quite a colourful one to have.

I have also made cornish pasties today, but sadly they weren't as good as when Tina made them. Dont know how she made hers taste so good, maybe I overcooked them in the aga. I shall have to try again.

Good day for me, I hope that yours was too.

Linda
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.