Point Five Star Luxury*

More Norman Bates than Paris mind you.

A few errands out and about today, one of them being finally getting around to washing two months of grime, dirt and salt off the car. Ran out of pound coins after pumping 5 of them into the machine in as many minutes and had to scuttle off covered in soapy suds hoping the rain would come down and wash it off. It didn't. I'm waiting to see if, when it does rain again, the car froths up on its own then I'll tell everyone it's a new self-washing system I've had installed.

An early-ish blip as I'm off on a hot date to a nice Italian restaurant for some fancy spaghetti hoops. Coincidentally, so is Samantha. Maybe we'll bump into one another. Maybe there'll be a video.

Saw this today and immediately thought of you Mr Andycabb ;-)

UPDATE: Thanks to xanderburgess who reminded me that today was Paris Hilton's birthday (I didn't intentionally go out my way to shoot this in commemoration of that, it's just a happy accident). I had completely forgotten about it and apologise to Miss Hilton for not sending a card. I hope this in some way makes up for that and the next time you're in Tullibody do pop in for a coffee and a cake. Or a Paris bun even. X

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.