cracker

By cracker

Morning Light

No calls last night which was great! I got up at 7am and the sun was coming through the trees just outside the kitchen window at work. I grabbed my camera and went outside to take a few shots. There is a red tree in the little courtyard there that was planted in memory of a firefighter that passed away when he was only 41. I think it is maybe a red maple tree??? The sun was shining on the leaves and looked quite nice.

I got home this morning and played with Spence then I vacuumed the lounge, dining and kitchen with our new Dyson! We then went up the street to get the mail and a few things for lunch. Spence is in bed now for his afternoon sleep and I am thinking of mowing the lawn! We are going away for the weekend down to Mum and Dad's so it will be a few more days until I can do it again! Then I might make some scones for afternoon tea then it will be time to go to work again!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.