Cooey! Only me!

I'm so tired today that I can't even remember what I've done. Well, apart from teaching, of course. I kept tripping over my words and felt more comfortable blabbing away in French with my students than talking in English. Strange since it's not my native tongue.

You get days like that.

I've decided that I need to cut down on sugary snacks and alcohol and coffee, etc. It's not that I consume any of them to excess, it's just that they used to be a treat and now they are more commonplace in my diet. That's not cool.

I'm off out tonight for tea with some friends. I bought a bottle of wine for them. I had an interesting chat with the guy who grows the grapes. He was doing tasters at the supermarket.

This is me. I've started shooting in RAW again. I'm determined to figure out what all the fuss is about.

Upped the clarity in this shot and suddenly I am years younger. If only real life were like that.

Have a fantabulous weekend one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.