Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Tony's Sampler

A treat... that was what today was.

Me and my friend had gone everywhere and anywhere there was to go today. Nearby and far, where we explored everything that there was around the vicinity of my area and Ikea.

We were both supposed to head to Pavillion, KL - this relatively new shopping mall - but due to some things came up that had held us back from doing so, we settled on settling at the Curve area (particularly Cineleisure).

After a whole day of walking, I had decided to treat my friend to Tony Roma's dish. It felt like we both needed a treat. So no holding back. We had a great waiter name Jerome who had served us rather friendly. Very efficient too and helpful to our whims.

Of course, my friend had suspected that the rascals would love a bite of the Tony's Sampler dish... so, I had allowed them to have some from the plate. We were all one big happy generous family today.

They had not misbehave the whole day. I think they got comfortable with my friend that they don't see the need to be all naughty. I hope it stays this way. *winks*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.