Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

Blipfoto Challenge - Romance

Is romance dead like these drooping tulips? I don't think one day out of the whole year is sufficient to let the person you love know how you feel about them. I am lucky and get reminded daily how much Jer loves me. And I sure hope he knows how much he means to me....

These tulips are drooping from being exposed to the cold air from outside - apparently Willy was sitting outside at the end of the deck for who knows how long while Jer and I were in separate rooms during the afternoon. Jer found the backdoor wide open when he came upstairs.

We went out for a fabulous meal with J&R at Sutra. We've all been wanting to try this place out for a while now. Tasty meal with very interesting combinations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.