Well, I wasn't expecting that...

Part 1: Got up early to take James to his childminders, ready for school, and then I went to the gym.
Had done a full workout by 9.15 and was feeling fab!

Part 2:
Was notified by email this morning that 5 of my images have been accepted by an online gallery to be sold by them.
Spent a couple of hours prepping hi-resolution copies of the right size. Job done - just waiting to make sure that I have done it correctly.

Part 3:
Won £63 on Saturday's lottery ...weird moment as I realised that my second, third, fourth and fifth numbers matched. Wonder what it must feel like when all of them do?

Part 4:
I have bought a new car. Well, it's the same make and model, but higher spec, with more gadgetry, differnt colour (dark metallic/mica blue) and 40 quid a month cheaper over a shorter period of time. Yay. Couple of weeks and it will be here.

So, as it has been a good day, I am now going to hide in a darkened room just in case my luck turns!

Can you see the little alien creature?

Just waiting on my brother to let me know if he can meet up with me for an afternoon - am contemplating braving the BIG CITY and going on the train to London on Thursday, just because I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.