Chimney stacks and pots 5

A much better day today, and the good weather helped too. Bright, sunny and cold which I dont mind at all.

Busy again all day, but I did manage to take a few drive by shots but they didn't amount to much.

I ended my day in Shotton and while walking back to the car I REALLY noticed this building when I looked up. Following the theme of chimney pots and stacks which you can see in this picture I was also impressed by the architecture of this building. I have cropped the picture so you can see more of the detail, the original is here.
A taxi firm and a kebab shop are located in this builing, I have been unable to find any further history.

My course has been cancelled this evening as the tutor is sick so I get to spend Thursday at home. Ellis is fine today after his tumble at the swimming baths, thanks for all your comments on yesterdays blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.