sp33dway

By sp33dway

But what about the fishses?

Happy Saint Dwynwen's day everyone (an explanation can be found if you look a year back...).


Not including my blip before the last one, I've photographed these flooded fields a few times now ( including then, then and then) with varied measures of success. Today I managed to bag 20 shots that were acceptably choosable, which I narrowed down to 3 before finally settling on this one. I do have a webspace of my own now but I always promised myself that if when I did I'd still try and stick to just the one for my blip journal because it's good practice for me seeing as I can hardly make up my mind about anything in life. Starting with my photos is a good a place to start as any.

[edit: HA - I've only gone and changed my bluddy mind already and swapped the pic I'd chosen aint I...) Have [url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1hkT0sj1h8&feature=related]Fan-dabee-dozee[/url] weekends everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.