A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Chirpy Cheep Cheep...

Took a stroll around Pittencrieff Park this morning, it was dull and grey and seconds away from raining properly the whole time. You get some terrible shots in poor light don't you and when the day hasn't decided what its doing yet its like having no light or atmosphere because the day is like "I dunno what I'm going to be like, lemme alone will you".

So I did take some interesting shots but I like this birdy picture. I have another one where he is more straight on and he has this look about him like he's annoyed I'm watching while he's trying to eat.

Things I need to buy for my camera are a) a cleaning kit b) a lens cover for the rain c) some lenses. I really need some lenses but I'll need to save all my pocket money for that one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.