Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Bursts, of Bokeh and Beer

Yep, I've done it again, the mini castle/folly up in the Carlsberg grounds. I'm not sure how many rules of photography I'm breaking here but it seems OK to me.

I feel that is a bit of a lame bit of text but there's not much to report. I did read a couple of reviews about Blipfoto which set it aside from other photo dumping sites. I think the main jist was that one choice photo a day was a challenge and a commitment. The second thing was the community itself - you're bloody great, it's official. I've wasted time on the PC for years with games and then came facebook games; poker, mafia stuff, farming and so on, but nothing prepared me for this particular addiction (my girlfriend still thinks it's ....shall we say supprising) that keeps me occupied for so many hours a day. So cheers to you all, thanks for giving me an interest and... it's nearly P.O.E.T.S. day (Piss Off Early Tommorow's Saturday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.