The wheel doesn't turn around anymore ...

Today I had my 'balanceday'. That's how we call a day like this. It has all to do with myself! Yesterday I enjoyed more from the food that's bad and less from what's good for me. The day after you've to change that situation. To get in balance, you know what I'm saying?.

So the whole day I was more or less concentrated on balance. People had told me it helps when you see balance in the environment. I took a walk to the inland harbours (12 miles vice versa) to look for it and then I suddenly saw a subject for a 'balanced blip'. On the quay was a small loc with one goods wagon. It was obvious that the turning around of the wheels belonged to the past. There was just enough rails for the small combination to stand on.

And there was that beautiful symmetrical image of a single wheel. And in one quick click of the shutter my 'balanced blip' was born. And yes, some postprocessing to give the wheather-beaten look a few accents.

Hope you like it ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.