cracker

By cracker

Steps

Spence and I went over to Tarsh's house this morning for a bit then came home, played, had lunch then Spence had his sleep. Cheryl arrived at about three and I made some spaghetti sauce for them for tea tonight and took some for me at work, then it was time to go to work!

Nothing much happening so far! Am hoping it stays that way! I realised at about 9pm that I hadn't taken a photo yet so I went outside and up the Hose Tower to see what the view was like in the night! Not as good as I wanted so I was walking back up the stairs to go back inside the station and noticed my shadow with the orange light shining behind it. I took this shot, cropped it then added the plastic wrap filter in Photoshop.

I am going to Nik's house tomorrow to spend the day in between my night shifts. Nik and Sam are going out for a bit and I am hoping to sleep some of the day away!! I also have a few other things I want to get done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.