SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Finding Nemo!

Well I had to didn't I... I couldn't go on a diving holiday and not blip a clown fish!

2 fantastic dives today, the first was my favourite they call it Fluffy Bunny Canyon and its in the Ras Mohammed National Park area. It was a great dive, my deepest depth was 27metres and it all went to plan without any Narc experiences or spooks! Still gas guzzling and managed a bottom time of 37 minutes but I am happy with that. As my confidence grows and I relax my breathing rate will improve! One of the guys diving with us new today managed an hour on a 12 litre air tank and still had 60 bar left! Thats impressive! I am diving on a 15 litre air tank doing 37 minutes and finishing on 50 bar! Saw an Octopus on this dive which was fantastic! I think seeing the dolphins before the dive was a positive omen for today!

The 2nd dive was different still a great dive but different to the Canyon in that it was like a wall that just dropped beyond sight!

Saw some great fish including a crocodile fish!

Off out for food now!

Can't believe tomorrow is my last day of diving and home on Sunday boo hoo!

Having too much fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.