Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Love texture

A late night, last minute blip, again! Sorry. I have to ask myself - what am I doing taking pics of bits of paper at 11.05 at night just to produce a blip??? I think I'm going crazy! Anyway, as you can see the bits of paper blip was even more rubbish (!) than this one, so this one it is. Sorry - again. I do like the textures of the red material and the wooden heart though and the heart is special as the kids bought it me for Mother's day a few years ago, so that's my excuse anyway.

Another day whizzed by in a blur - most of it spent trying to connect the kids to a certain website so they can play their computer games on-line. Why don't these games just say - you do this and then you do that and then that. Simple. Instead of leaving you to waste 4 hours trying to figure it out for yourself! And then when you finally manage to do it you've lost the passwords that you set up on Christmas Day to allow the kids access to on-line gaming!!!! GRRRRRR!!!! Not a fun day! We'll put that down to experience!

The good bits about today were that all my boys are back from their various sleepovers and are all tucked up in their beds. That's it. Off to bed now for more fun with internet gaming tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.