Tomasz K

By tomasz

Winding hill road B&W

Figured I'd head out quite early,(after my sunday lye-in). It's a pretty miserable day here, however there had been some snow fall a little bit further up the hill, in the Jura. Decided to drive up and see if I could find a Blip for today.

After taking this shot on a side road, I managed to get stuck while trying a u-turn.
The resident farmer had to pull me out with his tractor !

The lengths we go to, to find a Blip, but it's great fun nonetheless.

Not that it's very important or that I care that much, but have noticed that "somebody"! has been pulling down my ratings on my last couple of daily Blips!!!. This is very bizar and also unessecary infantile behaviour. I wouldn't mention it otherwise, but it is so obvious. If I have hurt someones's feelings, then I apologise, although I am genuinely not aware of having made any negative critique to any fellow Blipper.
From the comments from other Blipers, these seems to be quite common. Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.