Appreciation

By Appreciation

Holler!

The procrastination must stop. I have recovered the va va voom missing from yesterday.

Worktops are dazzling, rooms have been well and truly sorted man innit, Washing has been blowing in the wind. By the end of the day not one thing will be out of place. I am possessed. Very satisfying indeed.

My boy, and only 3 of his pals have been invited to no less than 6 girls parties in the coming week. They start tonight in a city centre night club. After a quick kick about at the park this afternoon, the boys moszied on over to ours to jump in the shower and preen a little.

By the time they came down the stairs, giggling like a pack of hyennas, the whole house smelt like a whoare's budoir. Thankfully they had no idea what I meant.

And so, they are off. Two have diagnosed bad knees, one twisted his knee and is limping around and the other has two good legs. Still I can imagine they will be bustin the moves on the dance floor, strutting their stuff for the chickidees, dazzling under the lights, trying their best to impress. I have the peas on ice, ready and waiting for his hobbling return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.