Appreciation

By Appreciation

Perfectly Lazy

I've been struggling lately with a snoring husband, and as a result feel completely exhausted.

So today was perfectly lazy. Breakfast with my gorgeous, although you can't blip me, Sister. Shoe shopping with my girl, and she may just be able to walk in them. Followed by cuddling up on the sofa with my boy, the rugby and two bags of frozen peas.

I was so chilled/sleepy that I was considering not blipping at all. Mo and Jo are still missing. I think they went on holiday and took the kids with them, instead of the usual leaving them at home with me.

Old bendy, flexible drawers suggested a shot before she went out, but there was no engery there either, until we both got silly.

I attempted a shot at the shopping centre and was swooped upon by two burly security guards. Can you imagine my daughters embarassment. What is that about? My camera was pointing upwards at the ceiling. Had my girl not been with me I may have put up a bit more of a fight, or at least been a bit rude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.