Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

This is not a blister

This is a follow on from the quotable frame shot I used a little while ago.

frame
I changed the card today, the friend who gave me the frame gave me a few cards to go in it.

This weekend has been all about friends.
I had a long sounding off chat with a friend in London yesterday who followed that up with a lovely email that touched me very deeply when I got it this morning.

We also went to stay at some friends last night. I persuaded this friend to join Blip
( when I say persuaded does that cover the use of " thumb screws " and blackmail ? ) , here she is
CrazyWorld
In all honesty she is already addicted ! Hooray, we have more Blippers in the midst.
This friend looked after the girls this morning whilst I had a huge run in the rain around a huge lake and jumped into huge puddles,looking hugely an damned attractive as you can imagine , it's all about the huge. I thought a blip of my huge blister would be wrong so you got this card instead which I like a lot.
Hope you've all had a dry and cosy one today.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.