Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

It's not a pair of shoes

Ok, after yesterday, it should have been the "Sandy " shoes today but how could I not Blip this.
These spring colours were begging to be photographed more than Jordan normally does ( model , not country ) .
Walk in Lister Park in Bradford with Erin whilst Lottie was at a party. We weren't just walking , we were on a secret mission ... I will let Andy C guess before I reveal but suffice to say it was fun and I don't think I'll forget my first time.
The weather's been up and down , so have I a tad, glad there's been some lovely bits to the day.
Off over to Sheffield now to stay with friends, we will be putting the world to rights, we may be some time.
Sad day jn the world again. It's good we have spring and colours and little things to keep us happy.
I am wittering ( as opposed to what then Rach ...! )
It's time to go and visit the M1 under the influence of Katy Perry
Hope you're all having a good Saturday
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.