Barking

By Barking

Berries

Day One back at school today. It went as well as can be expected. Some good, some bad.

I don't want to dwell on the bad, so here's the good:

#1.
My dog has his head on my lap and is gazing up at me as if I am the best thing ever to walk the earth. (I think he wants his tea, but hey!)

#2.
Some of my senior students came up to me to shake my hand and thank me for helping them to get good grades in their exams. They were rightly proud of their achievements and I am beside myself with how proud I am of them and all their hard work.

#3.
The sun is shining and it's summer still.

#4.
It was great to catch up with my colleagues.

#5
I got a new laptop - won't go into that as it's part of the bad too! :)

#6.
We're off to agility.

I grabbed these on my way home. After photographing them, I tried a few so that I could tell you how delicious they were. And they were. The things we do for blip!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great portrait

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.