Accidental abstract

A bit of history was made today: I didn't go to the Music Group session!.

Instead, Carl and I watched La Cage aux Folles, the French original of what became the Hollywood remake The Birdcage. I have to admit that in this instance, Hollywood actually did a better job than the original. My memories of the original were better than the re-watching expereince today, I'm afraid.

We went for a few drinks in a local pub later on, and Carl headed home around 7.30 pm, leaving me to my own devices and a bit of a music session with Derek's DAC.

It must have been a good day, because the only thing which came out of the camera after it all was this unexplained accidental abstract. The time-stamp isn;t of any help, though it suggests it was taken at some time somehwre in my house. Anyway, it's all there was to show in terms of a blip for today, so were stuck with it. It makes an okay abstract, I guess, after a bit of processing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.