Capital adventures

By marchmont

RND on the TV

It was such a lovely sunny day in Edinburgh today but I still couldn't find a decent blip and it IS Red Nose Day, so this is my T-shirt.

Taxied to the town as thought I was late for a meeting, forgetting I'd put it back an hour. Doh! Did leave me time to get some 'soft furnishing accessories' from John Lewis and Poundland plastic containers to safeguard the flour from the mouse.

Good massage at Chamomile - my back is getting easier. Came home, implemented a BIG decision and tidied the house, not cleaned you understand, just tidied, but I found my glasses.

Tonight it's a toss up between continuing to sew the curtain or slumping in front of Lenny Henry et al for Red Nose Day.

Capital Adventures - Wordpress blog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.