Barking

By Barking

Central Otago or very South Canterbury

This is a driveby blip - literally. Thanks to Canterbury's steady hand on the wheel, I was able to take this photo through the windscreen of the van. The light was just so amazing, I had to give it a go. I was fighting with the fact that my sensor and polarising filter are both filthy, as is the windscreen. However, I was pretty pleased with the results.

I took Cousteau for a walk along the Outlet Track this morning while the others were mountain biking. We had a great time, getting wet and generally messing around until it was time for lunch.

I feel like I've been eating and walking most of the weekend. Cousteau and I have enjoyed each other's company, but he's sleeping downstairs on his bed now, exhausted.

I've backblipped the past three days, starting here, if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.