A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

This is it!!

A year ago it was Easter Sunday - mixed day as it turned out as my mother in law died that evening - I was deleting emails, one of which was a shared blip from a friend. Instead of deleting it I decided to see what it was all about. The cat was sat on a chair in the conservatory in a patch of sun so I photographed her and launched onto blip!

What a year. Wherever I go I am looking for possible blips. I see the world through different eyes and I'm sure I see so much more because of it.

I want to thank Wendles56 for getting me started. Her blips are fantastic and I also copied her name!!
I'm delighted to have met so many people from all over the world and seen the views from your lives on a daily basis, particularly those antipodean friends whose opposite seasons are so fascinating.

This is a great web site and I had great ideas for today involving Banksy's Red Balloon girl which you can see I am holding but, like many I suspect, I got this T.shirt in the post yesterday and it kind of says it all - 365 times!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.