Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Who lives in the run?

Several people asked about who lived in the run (visible on a photo I took last Monday). Well nothing lives in it all of the time but `rab' (who is a rescue rabbit) likes to go out in the sunshine sometimes. It's a wee bit small but unfortunately we can't quite trust him to run freely in the garden. He's much better behaved now than he was when he arrived (and much plumper) but even so we don't take too many chances - and there are foxes about.

Busy day today sorting out prints as we will be exhibting in the Sheffield Open Studios event during the last weekend in April and first weekend in May. Trying to decide on which ones I might put into frames and generally making a mess. I felt you didn't need to see the chaos I created!

Photographic society meeting tonight - a session on what `pictorial' photographs are. I read something about chocolate box images on the event diary, whereas Wikipeadia talks about Joseph Steiglitz - seems to me there is a world of difference!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.